Envision Financial

Our Business Services Team

 

Serving the Abbotsford Trade Area

Lisa Boyes

Commercial Banking Advisor

Abbotsford branches
Phone: 604-557-7256
Email: LBoyes@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financiang Specialist

Kamal Dhaliwal

Business Banking Advisor

High Street and Town Centre branches
Phone: 604-866-7243
Email: KDhaliwal@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Lyndon Fransoo

Regional Manager

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7277
Email: LFransoo@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Amrik Gill

Commercial Banking Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7254
Email: AmGill@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Heather O'Coin

Business Banking Advisor

Abbotsford Village and Mission branches
Phone: 778-347-6734
Email: HOcoin@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Angela Webster

Commercial Services Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7278
Email: AWebster@envisionfinancial.ca

 

 


Serving the Chilliwack Trade Area

Robert Deol

Regional Manager

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-501-4215
Email: RDeol@envisionfinancial.ca

Blake Hudie

Business Banking Advisor

Chilliwack City and Hope branches
Phone: 604-703-7636
Email: BHudie@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Meghan Larson

Business Banking Advisor

Sardis, Garrison, Yarrow and Kitimat branches
Phone: 604-703-7683
Cell: 778-808-8963
Email: MeghanLarson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Tonya Taylor

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7609
Email: TonyaTaylor@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Nicky Bonato

Business Services Advisor

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-997-4545
Email: NBonato@envisionfinancial.ca

 

Heather Bier

Commercial Services Advisor

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7631
Email: HBier@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Serving the Langley/North Fraser Trade Area

Mehran Aazamifard

Business Banking Advisor

Ridge Meadows and Sunwood Square branches
Phone: 604-308-4561
Email: MAazamifard@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Andy Erkau

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Langley, Maple Ridge, and Coquitlam branches
Phone: 604-592-7238
Email: AErkau@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Real estate construction
  • Term lending specialist

Ryan Gerwing

Regional Manager

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7241
Email: RGerwing@envisionfinancial.ca

Michael Morrison

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7209
Email: MMorrison@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Leanna Napolitano

Business Banking Advisor

Cloverdale and Willoughby branches
Phone: 604-866-4301
Email: LNapolitano@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Alisa Mcinnis

Commercial Services Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7230
Email: AMcinnis@envisionfinancial.ca

 

Nicole Kaye

Commercial Services Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7213
Email: NKaye@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Serving the Surrey/Delta Trade Area

Vick Bains

Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-501-4215
Email: VBains@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Rob Jamieson

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-592-7240
Email: RJamieson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Sacha Kayriamova

Business Banking Advisor

Sunshine Hills and Fleetwood branches
Phone: 604-502-4985
Email: SKayriamova@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Pramod Manda

Business Banking Advisor

North Delta and Newton branches
Phone: 604-866-5457
Email: PManda@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Gurbinder Mander

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 778-828-3158
Email: GMander@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Tochi Sandhu, ACUIC

Director of Business Development

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-501-4224
Email: TSandhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Andy Sanghera

Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-309-9706
Email: ASanghera@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Raj Sidhu

Regional Manager

Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-592-7192
Email: RajSidhu@envisionfinancial.ca

Bilal Sheikh

Business Banking Advisor

South Point, Ladner and Tsawwassen branches
Phone: 604-309-7176
Email: BSheikh@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Fred Zeitler

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-592-7208
Email: FZeitler@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

 

Simar Grewal

Commercial Services Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-502-4977
Email: SGrewal@envisionfinancial.ca