Envision Financial

Find a Business Expert

Abbotsford Business Hub

Stephen Bullock

Commercial Account Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7256
Email: sbullock@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Carlie Fleenor

Commercial Account Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7478
Email: cfleenor@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Non-profit Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Lyndon Fransoo

Regional Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7277
Email: lfransoo@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Meghan Larson

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Abbotsford Village, Town Centre & High Street branches
Phone: 604-557-7496
Cell: 778-808-8963
Email: mlarson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Tyler Rideout

Commercial Account Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7254
Email: trideout@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Agri-Business Specialist

 

Angela Webster

Commercial Account Representative

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—serving Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7278
Email: awebster@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Chilliwack Business Hub

Lisa Boyes

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—serving Chilliwack City & Hope branches
Phone: 604-703-7636
Email: lboyes@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Brian Burr

Regional Manager

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City Branch
Phone: 604-703-7611
Email: bburr@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Neil Clark

Commercial Account Manager

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City Branch
Phone: 604-703-7610
Email: nclark@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Jim Narraway

Commercial Account Manager

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City Branch
Phone: 604-703-7609
Email: jnarraway@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Agri-Business Specialist

 

Soo Solvey

Commercial Account Representative

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City Branch
Phone: 604-703-7631
Email: ssolvey@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Langley Business Hub

Aaron Buma

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby & Langley City branches
Phone: 604-592-7205
Email: abuma@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Ryan Gerwing

Regional Manager

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby & Langley City branches
Phone: 604-592-7241
Email: rgerwing@envisionfinancial.ca

Michael Morrison

Commercial Account Manager

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby Branch
Phone: 604-592-7209
Email: mmorrison@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

 

Natalie Hamlin

Commercial Account Representative

Willoughby Hub—Willoughby Branch
Phone: 604-592-7213
Email: nhamlin@envisionfinancial.ca

 


North Fraser Business Hub

Lynda Wong

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

North Fraser Hub—serving Ridge Meadows, Mission & Sunwood Square branches
Phone: 604--539-5935
Email: lwong@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 


Surrey/Delta Business Hub

Robert Deol

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills Branch
Phone: 604-501-4215
Email: rdeol@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Transportation Specialist

Rob Jamieson

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills Branch
Phone: 604-592-7240
Email: rjamieson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Sacha Kayriamova

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—serving Fleetwood & Sunshine Hills branches
Phone: 604-502-4985
Email: skayriamova@envisionfinancial.ca

Robert Marus

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills Branch
Phone: 604-592-7208
Email: rmarus@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Non-Profit Sector Specialist

Tochi Sandhu, ACUIC

Director of Business Development

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills Branch
Phone: 604-501-4224
Email: tsandhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Andy Sanghera

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—serving North Delta & Newton branches
Phone: 604-309-9706
Email: asanghera@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Amar Sidhu

Regional Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills Branch
Phone: 604-592-7192
Email: asidhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Chris Theeparajah

Commercial Account Manager—Small Business

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—serving Tsawwassen, Ladner & South Point branches
Phone: 604-501-4213
Email: ctheeparajah@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

 

Leanna Napolitano

Commercial Account Representative

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center
Phone: 604-502-4977
Email: lnapolitano@envisionfinancial.ca