Envision Financial

Find a Business Expert

Abbotsford Business Hub

Rob Berzins

Commercial Account Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7256
Email: rberzins@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Commercial Banking Specialist

Lyndon Fransoo

Regional Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7277
Email: lfransoo@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Amrik Gill

Commercial Account Manager

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7254
Email: amgill@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Meghan Larson

Business Banking Advisor

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7496
Cell: 778-808-8963
Email: meghanlarson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Angela Webster

Commercial Account Representative

Abbotsford Commercial Banking Center—Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7278
Email: awebster@envisionfinancial.ca

 

 


Chilliwack Business Hub

Lisa Boyes

Business Banking Advisor

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7636
Email: lboyes@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Brian Burr

Regional Manager

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7611
Email: bburr@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Tonya Taylor

Business Banking Advisor

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7683
Email: TonyaTaylor@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Soo Solvey

Commercial Account Representative

Chilliwack Commercial Banking Center—Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7631
Email: ssolvey@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Langley Business Hub

Ryan Gerwing

Regional Manager

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7241
Email: rgerwing@envisionfinancial.ca

Michael Morrison

Commercial Account Manager

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7209
Email: mmorrison@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

 

Leanna Napolitano

Business Banking Advisor

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-502-4977
Email: lnapolitano@envisionfinancial.ca

 

Natalie Hamlin

Commercial Account Representative

Langley Commercial Banking Center—Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7213
Email: nhamlin@envisionfinancial.ca

 


North Fraser Business Hub

Mehran Masoodi

Business Banking Advisor

North Fraser Hub—Sunwood Square branch
Phone: 604-308-4561
Email: mmasoodi@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 


Surrey/Delta Business Hub

Erfana Buksh-Ali

Business Banking Advisor

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-866-2172
Email: ebuksh-ali@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Robert Deol

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-501-4215
Email: rdeol@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Transportation Specialist

Rob Jamieson

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-592-7240
Email: rjamieson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Sacha Kayriamova

Business Banking Advisor

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-502-4985
Email: skayriamova@envisionfinancial.ca

Tochi Sandhu, ACUIC

Director of Business Development

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-501-4224
Email: tsandhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Andy Sanghera

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-309-9706
Email: asanghera@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Amar Sidhu

Regional Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-592-7192
Email: asidhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Fred Zeitler

Commercial Account Manager

Surrey/Delta Commercial Banking Center—Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-592-7208
Email: fzeitler@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist