Envision Financial

Holiday Hours

We like to make things simple for our members—here's a handy list of all the days we're closed in 2019. Remember, even if our branches are closed, you can access your accounts anytime, anywhere, through our online or mobile banking services.

 

Holiday Date Branches & Contact Centre
Closed
Insurance Closed
Family Day
Mon, Feb. 18

Sat, Feb. 16 & Mon, Feb. 18

Sun, Feb. 17 & Mon, Feb. 18

Good Friday Fri, Apr. 19

Fri, Apr. 19

Fri, Apr. 19 & Sun, Apr 21

Victoria Day Mon, May 20

Sat, May 18 & Mon, May 20

Sat, May 18 to Mon, May 20

Canada Day Mon, Jul. 1

Mon, Jul. 1

Mon, Jul. 1

B.C. Day Mon, Aug. 5

Sat, Aug. 3 & Mon, Aug. 5

Sat, Aug. 3 to Mon, Aug. 5

Labour Day Mon, Sep. 2

Sat, Aug. 31 & Mon, Sep. 2

Sat, Aug. 31 to Mon, Sep. 2

Thanksgiving Day Mon, Oct. 14

Sat, Oct. 12 & Mon, Oct. 14

Sat, Oct. 12 to Mon, Oct. 14

Remembrance Day Mon, Nov. 11

Mon, Nov. 11

Mon, Nov. 11

Christmas Eve Tue, Dec. 24

Closed early at 3:00pm

Closed early at 3:00pm

Christmas Day Wed, Dec. 25

Wed, Dec. 25

Wed, Dec. 25

Boxing Day Thu, Dec. 26 Thu, Dec. 26

Thu, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Tue, Dec. 31

Closed early at 3:00pm

Closed early at 3:00pm

New Year’s Day 2020 Wed, Jan. 1

Wed, Jan. 1

Wed, Jan. 1

Have a question? Simply contact us and we'll provide you with the information you're looking for.

Online

Use our contact form to send us a message—we'll be sure to reply to you with the details you're looking for shortly.

In Person

If you're more comfortable coming in to see us, we'd be happy to chat with you about the questions you have.

By Phone

If you’d like to call us, here is a complete list of our branch and insurance office numbers.