Envision Financial

Upcoming Community Events

 

Retirement 101 / Estate 101 Sessions
presented by Envision Financial

Doors open at 6:00pm
Presentation begins at 6:30pm

Seats are limited, RSVP to David Yan at dyan@envisionfinancial.ca to reserve yours!

Join Envision Financial at the sessions below in your community for help in preparing for your retirement years, and preserving and protecting your assets during and after your lifetime.

Retirement 101 Events

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18
    Location: Ridge Meadows Branch | 20133 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge
  • Date: Thursday, October 19
    Location: Hope Golf Course | 900 Golf Course Way
  • Date: Wednesday, November 1
    Location: Sardis Branch | 45410 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack
  • Date: Tuesday, November 7
    Location: Chilliwack City Branch | 45840 Cheam Avenue, Chilliwack
  • Date: Wednesday, November 8
    Location: South Point Branch | 3061 - 152nd Street, Surrey
  • Date: Thursday, November 9
    Location: Town Centre Branch | 32711 South Fraser Way
  • Date: Wednesday, November 15
    Location: Cloverdale Branch | Unit 100 - 17433 56th Avenue, Surrey
  • Date: Tuesday, November 28
    Location: Ladner Branch | 5155 Ladner Trunk Road, Delta
  • Date: Wednesday, November 29
    Location: Garrison Branch | 1 – 45595 Market Way

Estate 101 Sessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24
    Location: North Delta Branch
  • Date: Wednesday, October 25
    Location: Fleetwood Branch
  • Date: Thursday, October 26
    Location: Newton Branch
  • Date: Thursday, November 16
    Location: Sunshine Hills Branch

Hockey Day in Abbotsford

Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:30am - 1:00pm
Envision Financial Abbotsford Village Branch
2090 Sumas Way, Abbotsford

Join us at the Envision Financial's Abbotsford Village branch for a BBQ and road hockey with our very own Abbotsford Pilots. Lots of prizes to be won!

Peace Arch Hospital Foundation Great Pumpkin Run Walk

Sunday, October 22, 2017
8:00am start
Bayview Park
Marine Drive, White Rock

Wear your costume and come on out to support the Peach Arch Hospital Foundation in their 11th Annual Run Walk!

For more information and to register, visit http://www.pahfoundation.ca/events/run-walk/register.

Envision Financial Vancouver Giants Game Nights

November 3, 2017 to March 3, 2018
Langley Events Centre

Look for Envision Financial’s Community Crew out at Vancouver Giants games throughout the season, and visit the tent for your shot to play the on-ice activity during intermission and win awesome prizes. The Community Crew will offer face painting too, so bring the family by!

Envision Financial Game Nights:

  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, March 3
In support of the Full Cupboard program, donations for your local food bank will be collected at the Saturday, March 3 game night.

Get involved

We are always looking for support from the community, which is why we have made it so convenient for you to donate online or at any of our community branches.
We encourage you to contact us or visit us at any time regarding our involvement in your community!