HOLIDAY HOURS

Skip to main content


Even if our branches are closed, you can access your accounts anytime, anywhere, through our online or mobile banking services.


Skip to main content


HOLIDAY

BRANCHES & MEMBER ADVICE CENTRE CLOSED

Family Day

Sat, Feb. 16 & Mon, Feb. 18

Good Friday

Fri, Apr. 19

Victoria Day

Sat, May 18 & Mon, May 20

Canada Day

Mon, July 1


B.C. Day

Sat, Aug. 3 & Mon, Aug. 5

Labour Day

Sat, Aug. 31 & Mon, Sep. 2

Thanksgiving Day

Sat, Oct. 12 & Mon, Oct. 14

Remembrance Day

Mon, Nov. 11

Christmas Eve

Closed early at 3:00pm

Christmas Day

Wed, Dec. 25

Boxing Day

Thu, Dec. 26

New Year's Eve

Closed early at 3:00pm

New Year’s Day 2020

Wed, Jan. 1

Skip to main content

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

Everything is easier with a little help.

Skip to main content